Pillars of the House Society

The Pillars of the House Society recognizes those thoughtful donors who have left a legacy by including Ronald McDonald House Charities of Central Ohio in their will, trust, life insurance policy or other planned gift. Their generosity and foresight

Kent & Dee Anders
Richard & Patti Barnhart
Pat Best
David A. Biehl✝
Elizabeth J. Birkhimer
Diann Bolander
Leslie Guy Bumgarner
Jack & Nancy Clark
Bruce Cobb
Ruth Creaglow
Marcia Dennis
The Dieck Family
Eugene and Diane Epps
June Evans
Tom & Debra Feeney
Jamie Foltz
Ruth Girlando
Eric & Maleah Gustafson
Anthony & Angela Hartley
Dorothy L. Hines
Kelvin James Johnson

John David Kennedy
Joan B. Kroc
Annamay Latchaw
Robert A. Levy
Miranda and Ryan Morgan
Brian & Janine Mortellaro
Joseph & Krystina Mortellaro
Tammy Roberts Myers & Paul Myers
Mary Louise Naill
Cindy D. Peck
Bill Roberts
Greg & Jane Schneider
Halden Schuler
Gloria Shrand
William Stille*
Kristen Sydney & Terry Sanders
Barbara B. Taylor
Sue D. Thoman
Paul & Jackie Thompson
Mary E. Tilson
Ronald Welsh