RMHC Staff

Each and every day, the staff of RMHC of Central Ohio is committed to providing our families the best possible experience. Please feel free to connect with our staff through email or phone.

CEO and Executive Director
Dee Anders
Phone: 614-227-6038
Dee.Anders@rmhc-centralohio.org

Chief Financial Officer
Angela Lorenz
Phone: 614-227-3743
Angela.Lorenz@rmhc-centralohio.org

Chief Marketing Officer
Ryan Wilkins
Phone: 614-227-3768
Ryan.Wilkins@rmhc-centralohio.org

Graphic Designer
Lynne R. Holmes
Phone: 614-227-3726
Lynne.Holmes@rmhc-centralohio.org

Communications Manager
Rick Shepherd
Phone: 614-227-6036
Rick.Shepherd@rmhc-centralohio.org

Major Gifts Officer and Special Projects
Darla Stover
Phone: 614-227-6033
Darla.Stover@rmhc-centralohio.org

Family Room Manager
Megan Renner
Phone: 614-227-3776
megan.renner@rmhc-centralohio.org

House Director
Vicki Chappelear
Phone: 614-227-3770
Vicki.Chappelear@rmhc-centralohio.org

Facilities Director
Joel Merrill
Phone: 614-227-3738
Joel.Merrill@rmhc-centralohio.org

Chief Development Officer
Angie Hartley
Phone: 614-227-3777
Angela.Hartley@rmhc-centralohio.org

Major Gift Officer
Andrea Biada
Phone: 614-227-3775
Andrea.Biada@rmhc-centralohio.org

Director of Sponsorship and Events
Caitlin Wolcott
Phone: 614-227-3729
Caitlin.Wolcott@rmhc-centralohio.org

Annual Gifts Manager
Katherine McCabe
Phone: 614-227-1101
Katherine.Mallory@rmhc-centralohio.org

Chief Program Officer
Kate Becker
Phone: 614-227-1107
Katherine.Becker@rmhc-centralohio.org

Volunteer Manager
Meika Hilles
Phone: 614-227-6032
Meika.Hilles@rmhc-centralohio.org

Food Services Manager
Blair Arms
Phone: 614-227-3700
Blair.Arms@RMHC-CentralOhio.org

Henry the House Dog


Volunteer Coordinator
Amy Smith
Phone: 614-227-6039
Amy.Smith@rmhc-centralohio.org

Event Manager
Maranda Staub
Phone: 614-227-6030
Maranda.Gammage@rmhc-centralohio.org

Event Manager
McKenna Scaife
Phone: 614-227-6034
McKenna.Scaife@rmhc-centralohio.org

House Manager
Mike Berry
Phone: 614-227-3700
Michael.Berry@RMHC-CentralOhio.org