Loading Events

« All Events

Food Trucks at The Behavioral Health Pavilion

May 7 - September 4

Fridays through September, one of your favorite food trucks can be found in the front entrance parking lot at the BHP between 11 a.m. and 2 p.m. Fridays! A portion of proceeds and a parking fee goes to Ronald McDonald House Charities of Central Ohio so families can stay near their children while getting medical attention at Columbus hospitals, including providing a relaxing space in our Ronald McDonald Family Room within the Big Lot’s Behavioral Health Pavilion.

Here’s the line up for 2021:

Fri, May 7, 2021: Graeter’s Food Truck

Fri, May 14, 2021: Ninja bowl

Fri, May 21, 2021: Demo’s Grille

Fri, May 28, 2021: Curbside Dish

Fri, Jun 4, 2021: Curbside Dish

Fri, Jun 11, 2021: Pitabilities

Fri, Jun 18, 2021: Graeter’s Food Truck
Fri, Jun 18, 2021: OPEN

Fri, Jun 25, 2021: Demo’s Grille

Fri, Jul 2, 2021: Curbside Dish

Fri, Jul 9, 2021: Demo’s Grille

Fri, Jul 16, 2021: Pitabilities

Fri, Jul 23, 2021: Ninja bowl

Fri, Jul 30, 2021: Elenies Souvlaki

Fri, Aug 6, 2021: Graeter’s Food Truck
Fri, Aug 6, 2021: OPEN

Fri, Aug 13, 2021: Pitabilities

Fri, Aug 20, 2021: Taquitos

Fri, Aug 27, 2021: Elenies Souvlaki

Fri, Sep 3, 2021: Curbside Dish

Fri, Sep 10, 2021: Pitabilities

Fri, Sep 17, 2021: Ninja bowl

Fri, Sep 24, 2021: Elenies Souvlaki

Fri, Oct 1, 2021: Curbside Dish

Fri, Oct 8, 2021: Pitabilities

Fri, Oct 15, 2021: Ninja bowl

Fri, Oct 22, 2021: Taquitos

Fri, Oct 29, 2021: Graeter’s Food Truck
Fri, Oct 29, 2021: OPEN

Fri, Nov 5, 2021: Ninja bowl

Fri, Nov 12, 2021: Pitabilities

Fri, Nov 19, 2021: Taquitos

Fri, Dec 3, 2021: Curbside Dish

Fri, Dec 10, 2021: Ninja bowl

Fri, Dec 17, 2021: Pitabilities

Click here for lunchtime food trucks for the BHP!

 

Details

Start:
May 7
End:
September 4
Event Category:
Website:
https://downtown-columbus.clustertruck.com/menu

Organizer

Ronald McDonald House Charities of Central Ohio