RMHC Staff

Each and every day, the staff of RMHC of Central Ohio is committed to providing our families the best possible experience. Please feel free to connect with our staff through email or phone.

CEO and Executive Director
Dee Anders
Phone: 614-227-6038
Dee.Anders@rmhc-centralohio.org

Administrative & Events Manager
Allison Cahill
Phone: 614-227-3735
Allison.Cahill@rmhc-centralohio.org

Finance Director
Angela Lorenz
Phone: 614-227-3743
Angela.Lorenz@rmhc-centralohio.org

Sr. Director Communications & Facilities
Ryan Wilkins
Phone: 614-227-3768
Ryan.Wilkins@rmhc-centralohio.org

Graphic Designer
Lynne R. Holmes
Phone: 614-227-3726
Lynne.Holmes@rmhc-centralohio.org

Communications Manager
Rick Shepherd
Phone: 614-227-6036
Rick.Shepherd@rmhc-centralohio.org

Program Director
Darla Stover
Phone: 614-227-6033
Darla.Stover@rmhc-centralohio.org

Family Activities Manager
Abigail Brummé
Phone: 614-227-3776
Abigail.Brumme@rmhc-centralohio.org

Program Manager
Vicki Chappelear
Phone: 614-227-3770
Vicki.Chappelear@rmhc-centralohio.org

Facilities Director
Joel Merrill
Phone: 614-227-3738
Joel.Merrill@rmhc-centralohio.org

Sr. Director Development
Angie Hartley
Phone: 614-227-3777
Angela.Hartley@rmhc-centralohio.org

Major Gift Officer
Andrea Biada
Phone: 614-227-3775
Andrea.Biada@rmhc-centralohio.org

Development Associate
Lindsey Beggin
Phone: 614-227-3727
Lindsey.Beggin@rmhc-centralohio.org

Director of Sponsorship and Events
Caitlin Wolcott
Phone: 614-227-3729
Caitlin.Wolcott@rmhc-centralohio.org

Development Associate
Alexis Donahue
Phone: 614-227-3767
Alexis.Donahue@rmhc-centralohio.org

Development Associate
Anna Baich
Phone: 614-227-6034
Anna.Baich@rmhc-centralohio.org

Annual Gifts Associate
Katherine McCabe
Phone: 614-227-1101
Katherine.Mallory@rmhc-centralohio.org

Volunteer Director
Kate Becker
Phone: 614-227-1107
Katherine.Becker@rmhc-centralohio.org

Volunteer Manager
Meika Hilles
Phone: 614-227-6032
Meika.Hilles@rmhc-centralohio.org

Food Services Manager
Blair Arms
Phone: 614-227-3700
Blair.Arms@RMHC-CentralOhio.org

Henry the House Dog


Volunteer Coordinator
Amy Smith
Phone: 614-227-6039
Amy.Smith@rmhc-centralohio.org

Major Gift Officer
Lena Crider
Phone: 614-227-6030
lena.crider@rmhc-centralohio.org

Event Assistant
Alison Wachtman
Phone: 614-227-3725
Alison.Wachtman@rmhc-centralohio.org